Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Expressions in Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Folsom, CA

11 total reviews

Expressions in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Expressions in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sripriya V.
Submitted 04/30/21
Wonderful staff - very friendly- very helpful- my fav is Dr. Lilliana - I was very nervous when I visited first time. But all the staffs and doctor spoke to me and gave me confidence- Very much like the place.
Jan F.
Submitted 03/03/21
I chose Dr Ludlow to place implants in my narrow, lower-anterior jaw because of his expertise and precise methods. His communication is thorough and caring, as is the rest of the staff. I would give them 10 stars!
Colleen M.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Ludlow and his staff are the best. The staff is always pleasant and professional explaining all details about procedures, payments, etc. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Ludlow. He cares for his patient and his staff. He provides personal attention and looks at your situation from a wholistic approach. I highly recommend Dr. Ludlow.
Lori S.
Submitted 01/08/21
Kind, gentle, efficient and very up to the minute on new procedures. I had a two and a half hour surgery. Minimal swelling and pain on day two. Very pleased with all the work I’ve had done here, I can’t speak highly enough of the wonderful staff and Dr Ludlow.
Tom H.
Submitted 10/29/20
Always amazing. Treats my wife and myself like we're family.
Carrol E.
Submitted 10/27/20
On time never have I had to wait. All staff is very nice. Dr Ludlow is very Thorough which I really like and he seems so gentle.
Darel F.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr Ludlow and all of his staff are very professional and knowledgeable. I feel very comfortable under their care.
Susan R.
Submitted 09/01/20
The staff is very professional, kind and caring. I moved here from Texas to find this dentist and I would refer them to any one looking for a new dentist how cares about the patients and there well fare.
Scott H.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Ludlow had to remove a tooth that was cracked. I expected it would be quite painful but it was not. He prescribed pain pills but I didn't have to use them at all. Checked my gums today and everything looks great. Dr. Ludlow is the "Painless Dentist". My wife and I have been under his care for nearly 10 years and he has always been "The Best"
Mary P.
Submitted 07/28/20
I enjoyed the kindness and gentleness that I received. I am a nervous dental patient and it went well even though there was a lot to be done.
Delaney C.
Submitted 07/13/20
I have never received such amazing care and expertise. Dr. Ludlow is simply wonderful.