Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Expressions in Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Folsom, CA

45 total reviews

Expressions in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Expressions in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald F.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Ludlow is the best.
Michelle G.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very kind staff, genuinely interested in what I wanted out of the experience
Patty W.
Submitted 01/11/22
My Dental treatment for crown placement on 1/10/2022 was outstanding as always. I am very grateful for the expertise of Dr. Ludlow and his office staff.
Steve A.
Submitted 01/06/22
Good work
Shelley S.
Submitted 01/05/22
Would highly recommend Dr. Ludlow. The staff is excellent too!
Steven H.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Ludlow, is so willing to share his knowledge and expertise. He is so kind and gentle. We would highly recommend him, actually we already have
Julie M.
Submitted 12/21/21
Called with a tooth issue and they found a way to fit me into their busy schedule. I have been going here for over 10 years and highly recommend them. Plus they do everything.
William M.
Submitted 12/14/21
Very pleasant staff and Dr. Ludlow is fantastic!
Jerry S.
Submitted 12/10/21
Professional and great communicator, best DDS I have worked with... ever
Donald K.
Submitted 12/08/21
Very professional, Dr. Ludlow and staff are very interested in my safety and comfort. I felt like I was in very capable and trusting hands.
Deanna K.
Submitted 12/01/21
Perfection! Finished! and so welcome to return & say, "HELLO!"
Brandon W.
Submitted 11/28/21
Amazing information and care !
Jayden N.
Submitted 11/26/21
Dr. Ludlow explains everything indexable. He is very patient and caring with special needs children. My grandson loves going to him,they have a great rapport.
Theresa H.
Submitted 11/19/21
Never had a bad experience. Rarely you find a place where the entire staff are wonderful
Mavidi H.
Submitted 11/18/21
My dental implant surgery was only minimally painful. Dr. Ludlow is a highly gifted capable dental surgeon, and a humble person.
Frank C.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr.Ludlow and his team team are awesome and caring.I’ve never had a bad experience.. Thank you
Huong T.
Submitted 11/08/21
Love your staff, very friendly and professionally. Thank you
Donald K.
Submitted 11/03/21
Extremely knowledgeable and friendly staff!
Kari D.
Submitted 10/29/21
Thank u thank u thank u. Went in for implant and was nervous. Everyone in the office was so kind and patient. Dr. Ludlow was exceptional. Everything about him was reassuring. His knowledge and kindness made it easy. I want to say thank u,the work u performed has given me back my smile I thought I had lost forever!! Again thank you
Nancy O.
Submitted 10/20/21
My favorite Dentist and all of the staff. I look forward to seeing my friends at Expressions in Dentistry. ❤️