Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Expressions in Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Folsom, CA

76 total reviews

Expressions in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Expressions in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy O.
Submitted 05/27/22
It’s always a pleasure visiting my Debtist and his crew. They are all so very professional and friendly. Most important they are gentle. I love expressions in Dentistry.
Nancy O.
Submitted 05/26/22
Kindest most gentle Dentist ever. All of the staff are wonderful people and just as kind and Gentle as Dr.Ludlow. Go to Expressions in Dentistry. You will be so happy.
Pamela A.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Ludlow is friendly, experienced and knowledgeable.
Lori B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Quick, to the point,
Shen M.
Submitted 05/11/22
The kindness and excellent care provided can’t be beat!
Mary H.
Submitted 05/04/22
Great as always. Dr. Ludlow is the best! Very kind, very caring, very knowledgeable. I have recommended him to many people.
Steve B.
Submitted 05/03/22
Everyone was so nice and experience. I enjoyed meeting you and your staff.
Mary Ellen M.
Submitted 04/29/22
Very nice very professional.
Luke B.
Submitted 04/29/22
Everyone at the office is very friendly.
Deborah S.
Submitted 04/28/22
I had a horrible dental accident in my 20s that resulted in major surgery. I've been terrified of dentists ever since. Dr. Ludlow was very understanding and compassionate about my terror of dentists. His staff was very sweet and I feel that I will be able to set my fears aside and put my trust into his service. More dentists should model their staff after his.
Virginia F.
Submitted 04/22/22
Excellent
Dakota C.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Ludlow is one of the best out there!
Donald K.
Submitted 03/31/22
Very skilled and friendly staff!
Paul C.
Submitted 03/24/22
It was great. Very professional and always on time
Hayley H.
Submitted 03/14/22
Everyone is very nice, calming and reassuring. Great place to go if you have dental fears and anxieties.
Lynne B.
Submitted 03/10/22
Wonderful, caring, patient office staff!
Theresa H.
Submitted 03/02/22
I love everything about this place. The atmosphere, the look, cleanliness, professional yet that one on one love and last but not lease the staff. Staff has changed over the years but each new person fits right in as if they have been there all the long. Wait, did I mentioned, ‘I Love at his Place’
Wylomena R.
Submitted 02/27/22
Very efficient, very professional. Exceptionally clean and comfortable office. The staff is great, they put me at ease. Dr Ludlow is the Best! Explains what he is doing and why. I have total confidence in him and his practice!
Arleen M.
Submitted 02/24/22
Excellent care and honest analysis for any issues I've had with my teeth.
David D.
Submitted 02/23/22
Outstanding and excellent dentistry provided with extraordinary care.