Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Expressions in Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Folsom, CA

26 total reviews

Expressions in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Expressions in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy O.
Submitted 10/20/21
My favorite Dentist and all of the staff. I look forward to seeing my friends at Expressions in Dentistry. ❤️
Stephanie C.
Submitted 10/20/21
Best dentist office I have ever been to! Staff is professional, genuine and qualified. I have had to have a lot of work done in the last year and each visit exceeded my expectations. Like most people I'm not usually excited to go to the dentist, but the kindness of all the staff members made it enjoyable.
Carrol E.
Submitted 10/15/21
Good people wonderful people who work with Dr Ludlow very gentle and very honest
Monica M.
Submitted 10/12/21
What can I say, going to the dentist is never what one wants to do but so far am very pleased. Staff is always kind and considerate. Thanks for making visits more pleasant. Dr. Ludlow is wonderful.
Raj R.
Submitted 10/09/21
Very nice experience. The surgery was performed very well and on time. I did not get any swelling at all after removing 2 wisdom teeth.
Mary H.
Submitted 10/04/21
Quick and easy extraction. Every one was very nice. Thank you.
Magda P.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Ludlow articulates and performs the procedure with the utmost care and precision. Great bedside manner was the cherry on top : )
Maria E.
Submitted 09/28/21
Easily explained what my issue was and the best way to take care of it. I was very comfortable and all the workers are very welcoming and have no issue answering questions.
James R.
Submitted 09/15/21
I trust Dr Ludlow and everyone there for my dental health,
Bernice B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Welcoming and professional experience. Very thankful for their kindness and competent help with my senior family member.
Bruce P.
Submitted 08/31/21
Samantha the dental hygienist was very thorough and a caring professional. Dr. Ludlow as always was a great guy, very thorough, careful and proactive with my teeth. He is also great at taking the time to explain things.
David D.
Submitted 08/24/21
I find Dr. Ludlow to be caring , thoughtful, through and a kind professional.
Maria S.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very good experience Dr Ludlow is an excellent Dentist very efficient and professional The staff is very good too Because my molar was way back in my mouth That side (lower left), It’s very sore and painful Thanks dr and staff María
Julie B.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Ludlow and his staff are the best! Very professional, caring, and friendly. I highly recommend Expressions in Dentistry for all your dental needs.
Daniel B.
Submitted 07/29/21
Had to have my vivos appliance adjusted .
Sripriya V.
Submitted 04/30/21
Wonderful staff - very friendly- very helpful- my fav is Dr. Lilliana - I was very nervous when I visited first time. But all the staffs and doctor spoke to me and gave me confidence- Very much like the place.
Jan F.
Submitted 03/03/21
I chose Dr Ludlow to place implants in my narrow, lower-anterior jaw because of his expertise and precise methods. His communication is thorough and caring, as is the rest of the staff. I would give them 10 stars!
Colleen M.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Ludlow and his staff are the best. The staff is always pleasant and professional explaining all details about procedures, payments, etc. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Ludlow. He cares for his patient and his staff. He provides personal attention and looks at your situation from a wholistic approach. I highly recommend Dr. Ludlow.
Lori S.
Submitted 01/08/21
Kind, gentle, efficient and very up to the minute on new procedures. I had a two and a half hour surgery. Minimal swelling and pain on day two. Very pleased with all the work I’ve had done here, I can’t speak highly enough of the wonderful staff and Dr Ludlow.
Tom H.
Submitted 10/29/20
Always amazing. Treats my wife and myself like we're family.