Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Expressions in Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Folsom, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
141 total reviews

Expressions in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Expressions in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Dr Ludlow and his excellent staff provide a caring supportive environment for all phases of dental care
Catherine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
I was very wary about having this procedure done; however, all of my fears were unfounded. Right from the time I entered the office I was made to feel completely at home and comfortable. Everyone, from the receptionist, to the dentist, his assistant and the check-out desk personnel, all treated me with respect and concern. Dr. Ludlow is a very professional and capable dentist. He took his time and made sure it was done right. He asked me throughout if I was doing okay. He walked me out to the front desk and said it was a pleasure to see me. He actually phoned me that evening to make sure I was feeling okay and wasn't have any issues! I have never had a dentist do that! Overall, I highly recommend this office and particularly Doctor Ludlow.
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Very caring and accommodating to your needs.
Tate T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Excellent experience with Dr. Ludlow and staff! Very knowledgeable, warm and welcoming!
Harvey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Excellent, squeezed me in to adjust crown
Patricia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
It was good. They answered my questions and told me what to expect.
Lee T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Pleasant and efficient
Nancy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
I am so happy to have my teeth and implants cleaned. I love coming here. They are so wonderful.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Always top quality care and Dr. Ludlow is always gentle and caring and takes the time to discuss everything with you to make sure you understand everything. His staff are also equally caring and meticulous.
Jenifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Dr. LUDLOW and staff are absolutely amazing! I have never had the care that Dr. LUDLOW provides.
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Very satisfied with our experience at Expressions in Dentistry. Dr. Ludlow and staff are amazing - accommodating, compassionate and providing excellent care. We live 5 hours away but will continue to seek care here due to the wonderful care from all of the team. Thank you!
Mavidi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Dr. Ludlow is a perfect gentleman who practices a high quality dentistry. I have superlative regards for him. His office runs well.
Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Amazing
Krishna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Excellent dentist. Takes lot of time to explain and is thorough.
Richard N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Dr Ludlow is such an outstanding sleep apnea expert too, I’m willing to fly in from out of state.
Joanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Dr Ludlow . Took plenty of time. I did not feel rushed.
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Great!
Ryan C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Great. Late in the day the office was running behind.
Laurie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
very patient with all my questions and concerns, provided options, very professional, courtesy consult, friendly staff met me as I walked in and lovely, comfortable waiting area
Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Was great, but I was denied the tv. Super sad and was depressed the entire day. Just kidding.