Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Expressions in Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Folsom, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
141 total reviews

Expressions in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Expressions in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very caring.
Estrella G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Excellent
Stacey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Very happy to have found this office. All staff is very friendly and thorough. Thank you so much:)
Pam L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Great hygienist!!
Sandy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Very respectful and caring!
Ryan C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Still getting started, magic to come I hope
Wylomena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Excellent ! Would highly recommend! Explained Everything! Very confortable!
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Ludlow explains the procedure, listens and works to ensure you are happy when the dental work is completed.
Fred P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
First class dentistry, very professional, friendly staff and wonderful dentist.
Mavis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Caring, attentive, friendly, very professional staff and doctors. Highly recommend!
BOB P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
I have been going to Dr Ludlow since he opened his practice many years ago. He is always nice, informative, gives you lots of information and the options available to resolve your problem. Office is very clean, and staff is also nice and friendly.
Audrey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
The staff and Dr Ludlow are really the best. They strive to make me relaxed and comfortable as they provide top quality care. They make the whole dental experience easier to handle. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family!
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Very knowledgeable, and took the time to explain all the relevant information.
Krishna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Excellent team. Dr. Ludlow is very good, spends time explaining things. He is very knowledgeable about dental and sleep issues.
Denise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Friendly and informative
Donald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Very professional and thorough and super nice staff!
Joe K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
I had a crown come off, exposing an extremely sensitive tooth. Dental assistant was excellent, with great communication and care, as was Dr Rubenstein, who was very empathetic to my pain. He explained everything and took great care to ensure I was comfortable during the whole repair procedure. I am always apprehensive when visiting a dentist, due to a few bad experiences with previous dentists, but the staff here are exceptional with how they treat their patients. I have to say, this was probably the best dental experience I've had so far.
Steve B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Ludlow was very through explaining everything. He was very knowledgeable about my mouth. He took his time and made me feel comfortable. Thank you for your patience. I will be referring another patient with an ortho problem.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Excellent
Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
It was like entering a Ritz Carlton for dentistry! Staff was amazing, especially the Rams fan.