Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Expressions in Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Folsom, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
141 total reviews

Expressions in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Expressions in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Love the staff and my teeth cleaning specialist does a superb job. Prices are in line with the excellent overall service.
Colleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Ludlow is the best dentist I’ve ever experienced. His office is run efficiently and thorough. He has a dentist’s touch that can’t be taught. He has the ability to calm me before a major dental extraction. Excellent reviews only.
Dori D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Very professional and on time.
Wylomena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Excellent service! Explained everything! Excellent Staff & Dr Ludlow is a superior Dentist!
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
The BEST!
Nancy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
It’s always a pleasure visiting my Debtist and his crew. They are all so very professional and friendly. Most important they are gentle. I love expressions in Dentistry.
Nancy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Kindest most gentle Dentist ever. All of the staff are wonderful people and just as kind and Gentle as Dr.Ludlow. Go to Expressions in Dentistry. You will be so happy.
Pamela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Ludlow is friendly, experienced and knowledgeable.
Lori B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Quick, to the point,
Shen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
The kindness and excellent care provided can’t be beat!
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Great as always. Dr. Ludlow is the best! Very kind, very caring, very knowledgeable. I have recommended him to many people.
Steve B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Everyone was so nice and experience. I enjoyed meeting you and your staff.
Mary Ellen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Very nice very professional.
Luke B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Everyone at the office is very friendly.
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
I had a horrible dental accident in my 20s that resulted in major surgery. I've been terrified of dentists ever since. Dr. Ludlow was very understanding and compassionate about my terror of dentists. His staff was very sweet and I feel that I will be able to set my fears aside and put my trust into his service. More dentists should model their staff after his.
Virginia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Excellent
Dakota C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Ludlow is one of the best out there!
Donald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Very skilled and friendly staff!
Paul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
It was great. Very professional and always on time
Hayley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Everyone is very nice, calming and reassuring. Great place to go if you have dental fears and anxieties.