Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Expressions in Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Folsom, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
141 total reviews

Expressions in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Expressions in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Wonderful, caring, patient office staff!
Theresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
I love everything about this place. The atmosphere, the look, cleanliness, professional yet that one on one love and last but not lease the staff. Staff has changed over the years but each new person fits right in as if they have been there all the long. Wait, did I mentioned, ‘I Love at his Place’
Wylomena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Very efficient, very professional. Exceptionally clean and comfortable office. The staff is great, they put me at ease. Dr Ludlow is the Best! Explains what he is doing and why. I have total confidence in him and his practice!
Arleen M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Excellent care and honest analysis for any issues I've had with my teeth.
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Outstanding and excellent dentistry provided with extraordinary care.
Javier S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Fantastic office! Everyone here is so friendly and nice! Thank you to the assistant Sterling, for a fun visit to the dental office. Thank you to the amazing Dr. Ludlow, as always fabulous work and positive demeanor. And well everyone else who I met and took the time to say hi, Rhiannon, Lisa, Cheryl, Sherry, Kara, Chelsea. It's like one big happy family!
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Always pleasant and helpful. Able to work in an unexpected appointment quickly.
Christine W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Nice people Great experience, wish the estimate for upper and lower dentures. Was something I could afford but 19,000 is more then I expected. Even with the premier plan 17,000. I let myself think I could, have My teeth fixed. I'm sad. That is not your fault . It's just how I feel . Everyone in the office was kind professional Even with my disappointment. I would recommend you to anyone that needs a dentist
Terrance T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Had a chipped crown. Call the office made an appointment which was available quickly. Dr. Ludlow smooth the ragged edge and I was good. Took about 15 minutes.
Steven A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Great team! Amazing Doctor!
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Most professional, and caring.
Ariana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Very kind and very gentle. Always took very good care of me
Richard N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Ludlow does an exceptional job addressing complex issues like my sleep apnea. I'm hopeful for improved REM sleep with my new digital dental device. rrn
Elisabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
They insist on the best, no settling for anything less! Love the Doctor and staff there.
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Everything was explained very well and everyone was pleasant
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr Ludlow is a sweetheart. Always takes care of my dental needs in a professional and friendly manner. Takes time to chat. Office personnel exceptional. Top of the lists of dentists I have had over 60 years.
Donald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Ludlow is the best.
Michelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Very kind staff, genuinely interested in what I wanted out of the experience
Patty W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
My Dental treatment for crown placement on 1/10/2022 was outstanding as always. I am very grateful for the expertise of Dr. Ludlow and his office staff.
Steve A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Good work