Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Expressions in Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Folsom, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
141 total reviews

Expressions in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Expressions in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Would highly recommend Dr. Ludlow. The staff is excellent too!
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Ludlow, is so willing to share his knowledge and expertise. He is so kind and gentle. We would highly recommend him, actually we already have
Julie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Called with a tooth issue and they found a way to fit me into their busy schedule. I have been going here for over 10 years and highly recommend them. Plus they do everything.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Very pleasant staff and Dr. Ludlow is fantastic!
Jerry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Professional and great communicator, best DDS I have worked with... ever
Donald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Very professional, Dr. Ludlow and staff are very interested in my safety and comfort. I felt like I was in very capable and trusting hands.
Deanna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Perfection! Finished! and so welcome to return & say, "HELLO!"
Brandon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/21
Amazing information and care !
Jayden N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/21
Dr. Ludlow explains everything indexable. He is very patient and caring with special needs children. My grandson loves going to him,they have a great rapport.
Theresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Never had a bad experience. Rarely you find a place where the entire staff are wonderful
Mavidi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
My dental implant surgery was only minimally painful. Dr. Ludlow is a highly gifted capable dental surgeon, and a humble person.
Frank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr.Ludlow and his team team are awesome and caring.I’ve never had a bad experience.. Thank you
Huong T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Love your staff, very friendly and professionally. Thank you
Donald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Extremely knowledgeable and friendly staff!
Kari D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Thank u thank u thank u. Went in for implant and was nervous. Everyone in the office was so kind and patient. Dr. Ludlow was exceptional. Everything about him was reassuring. His knowledge and kindness made it easy. I want to say thank u,the work u performed has given me back my smile I thought I had lost forever!! Again thank you
Nancy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
My favorite Dentist and all of the staff. I look forward to seeing my friends at Expressions in Dentistry. ❤️
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Best dentist office I have ever been to! Staff is professional, genuine and qualified. I have had to have a lot of work done in the last year and each visit exceeded my expectations. Like most people I'm not usually excited to go to the dentist, but the kindness of all the staff members made it enjoyable.
Carrol E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Good people wonderful people who work with Dr Ludlow very gentle and very honest
Monica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
What can I say, going to the dentist is never what one wants to do but so far am very pleased. Staff is always kind and considerate. Thanks for making visits more pleasant. Dr. Ludlow is wonderful.
Raj R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Very nice experience. The surgery was performed very well and on time. I did not get any swelling at all after removing 2 wisdom teeth.