Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Expressions in Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Folsom, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
141 total reviews

Expressions in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Expressions in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Quick and easy extraction. Every one was very nice. Thank you.
Magda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Ludlow articulates and performs the procedure with the utmost care and precision. Great bedside manner was the cherry on top : )
Maria E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Easily explained what my issue was and the best way to take care of it. I was very comfortable and all the workers are very welcoming and have no issue answering questions.
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
I trust Dr Ludlow and everyone there for my dental health,
Bernice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Welcoming and professional experience. Very thankful for their kindness and competent help with my senior family member.
Bruce P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Samantha the dental hygienist was very thorough and a caring professional. Dr. Ludlow as always was a great guy, very thorough, careful and proactive with my teeth. He is also great at taking the time to explain things.
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
I find Dr. Ludlow to be caring , thoughtful, through and a kind professional.
Maria S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Very good experience Dr Ludlow is an excellent Dentist very efficient and professional The staff is very good too Because my molar was way back in my mouth That side (lower left), It’s very sore and painful Thanks dr and staff María
Julie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Ludlow and his staff are the best! Very professional, caring, and friendly. I highly recommend Expressions in Dentistry for all your dental needs.
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Had to have my vivos appliance adjusted .
Sripriya V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Wonderful staff - very friendly- very helpful- my fav is Dr. Lilliana - I was very nervous when I visited first time. But all the staffs and doctor spoke to me and gave me confidence- Very much like the place.
Jan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
I chose Dr Ludlow to place implants in my narrow, lower-anterior jaw because of his expertise and precise methods. His communication is thorough and caring, as is the rest of the staff. I would give them 10 stars!
Colleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Ludlow and his staff are the best. The staff is always pleasant and professional explaining all details about procedures, payments, etc. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Ludlow. He cares for his patient and his staff. He provides personal attention and looks at your situation from a wholistic approach. I highly recommend Dr. Ludlow.
Lori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Kind, gentle, efficient and very up to the minute on new procedures. I had a two and a half hour surgery. Minimal swelling and pain on day two. Very pleased with all the work I’ve had done here, I can’t speak highly enough of the wonderful staff and Dr Ludlow.
Tom H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Always amazing. Treats my wife and myself like we're family.
Carrol E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
On time never have I had to wait. All staff is very nice. Dr Ludlow is very Thorough which I really like and he seems so gentle.
Darel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr Ludlow and all of his staff are very professional and knowledgeable. I feel very comfortable under their care.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
The staff is very professional, kind and caring. I moved here from Texas to find this dentist and I would refer them to any one looking for a new dentist how cares about the patients and there well fare.
Scott H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Ludlow had to remove a tooth that was cracked. I expected it would be quite painful but it was not. He prescribed pain pills but I didn't have to use them at all. Checked my gums today and everything looks great. Dr. Ludlow is the "Painless Dentist". My wife and I have been under his care for nearly 10 years and he has always been "The Best"
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
I enjoyed the kindness and gentleness that I received. I am a nervous dental patient and it went well even though there was a lot to be done.